Kodagu Candidates List – Karnataka Elections 2018

Candidates list of Kodagu district which includes 2 constituencies namely, Madikeri and Virajpet. Read below to know more about Kodagu Candidates List.

Kodagu Candidates List

Kodagu Candidates List

1. Constituency Name: Madikeri

Present MLA: Appachu (Ranjan) (BJP)

  • BJP: Appachu Ranjan
  • Congress: Chandrakala K P
  • JD(S): B A Jivijaya

2. Constituency Name: Virajpet

Present MLA: K.G. Bopaiah (BJP)

  • BJP: K.G. Boppaiah
  • Congress: C S Arun Machaiah
  • JD(S): Sanketh Puvaiah

Also Read: Karnataka Elections MLA Candidates List


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here